Ministry Team

As a church of Jesus Christ we give thanks that all his followers are called to service; indeed our life and work is enabled by a diverse team of staff and a host of others who give generously of their time, talents, and love.

The Elders: 

(Arrowtown) Basil Paterson. Eileen Toner, Leslie Jeffery, Pat Henderson, Jayson Badenhop.

(Frankton) Shirley Watson, Raewyn Byars, Bronwyn Hartley, Lindsey Key, Jan Thomas

(Global) Cláudio César Gonçalves,  Iraja Max Haas da Silva

(Manna) Alison Naylor, Janetta Coulter, Kerry Sproull

The Ministry Team below are therefore but part of a large team called by God to service in this place.